Whoever Said They Don’t Like to Shop, Simply Haven’t Found Bangkok ;)

Pardon me for taking so long to finish up my Taiwan entries :/

While waiting, my friend has kindly shared her Bangkok itinerary with me! Her sis travelled over to the shopping haven country on 30 October, while my friend and her cousins joined her sis from 1 November onwards.

Download her full itinerary HERE to find out on her dinner and desserts list of choices! :)

30oct 31oct 1nov2nov 3nov 4&5nov

When in doubt, go shopping!
jollygoodjol

Leave a Reply

